Names of Akufo-Addo’s 46 Ministers DROP

The names of president Akuffo Addo's 46 Ministers has been dropped.

The President of the Republic, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, has submitted to Parliament for the approval, through the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Alban Kingsford Sumani Bagbin, the names of the following persons for the appointment as Ministers in his new Government.

Former Education Minister, Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh has been appointed the Minister designate for Energy.

His former Deputy at the Education Ministry, Yaw Adutwum has been made the substantive minister designate for Education.

Former National Service Scheme boss, Mustapha Yussif, now heading to he Ministry of Youth and Sports. ofoase-Ayirebi MP, Hon Kojo Vincent Oppong Nkrumah is still at his post.

The Minister designate for Lands and Natural Resources is, Hon. Samuel Abu Jinapor, Member of Parliament for Damango constituency.

Post a Comment