EXCLUSIVE: EC Releases Winners Of Parliamentary Elections And Regional Results

The Electoral Commission has begun releasing the list of the elected parliamentary candidates and regional results on its official website. 

Some NPP MPs retained their seats while others including Yaw Buaben Asamoa, Babara Oteng Gyasi, and others lost their seats to the NDC.

Some victorious parliamentary candidates includes, Ken Ohene Agyapong, Kwamena Minta Nyarko, Wondering T.D David, Samuel Atta Mills, John Ntim forjour and others.

Post a Comment